ABOUT ILT

Providing an education through online technology gives ILT the freedom to have a diverse Lutheran faculty and student body from around the world, while keeping tuition rates and overhead costs low. Work towards your degree at your pace and still have the ability to work a full-time job and stay active in your own congregation.

STAFF

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

Dennis Bielfeldt

Dennis Bielfeldt

Email: president@ilt.edu

Phone: (605) 692-9337

Blog: Disputationes

President

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Leon Miles

Leon Miles

Email: lmiles@ilt.edu

Phone: (319) 471-6260

Executive Vice President

Julie Graves

Julie Graves

Email: jgraves@ilt.edu

Phone: (605) 415-8600

Administrative Assistant

Joel Williams

Joel Williams

Email: jwilliams@ilt.edu

Phone: (605) 203-1132

Director of Donor Services

LIBRARY STAFF

David Patterson

David Patterson

Email: dpatterson@ilt.edu

Phone: (605) 692-9337

Book Appointment

Dean of Library and Research

Penny Patterson

Penny Patterson

Email: ppatterson@ilt.edu

Phone: (605) 692-9337

Library Technician

Kevin Powers

Kevin Powers

Email: kpowers@ilt.edu

Phone: (605) 692-9337

Library Clerk

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

David Agron

David Agron

Email: dagron@ilt.edu

Phone: (626) 617-0527

Director of Assessment, Accreditation, Program Development

Kelli Anawski

Kelli Anawski

Email: kanawski@ilt.edu

Phone: (605) 692-9337

Book Appointment

Director of Business Services and Registrar

Bryan Katz

Bryan Katz

Email: bkatz@ilt.edu

Phone: (540) 418-7105

Student Life Coordinator

Joel Williams

Joel Williams

Email: jwilliams@ilt.edu

Phone: (605) 203-1132

Director of Enrollment Services

Easysoftonic